Departamento Macro-Micro​

MsC. Bertha Wong Matos
Auxiliar
Dra. Nancy Alejandra Quiñonez Chang
Titular
Dra. Alicia María Vitale Alfonso
Titular
alicia@fec.uh.cu
Dra. Ledya Fernández Leal
Titular
MsC. Emith María Núñez Pinto
Asistente
MsC. Yusimit Betancourt Alayón
Asistente
Orlando Ramírez Stout
Auxiliar
orlando@fec.uh.cu
Michel Francisco Trujillo Paz
Asistente
michel@fec.uh.cu
Tatiana Lombida Peña
Instructor
Fátima María Dorado Corona
Adiestrada
Beatriz Ubieta Fernández Ubieta Fernández
Adiestrada
Yessica E. Toirac Fernández
Adiestrada
yessica.toirac@fec.uh.cu
Junior Ortiz Trujillo
Adiestrado
juniorortiz@nauta.cu
Ana Laura Imbernó Díaz
Adiestrada
analauraid2010@yahoo.es
Carlos Máximo Rodríguez Arteaga
Auxiliar
carteaga@fec.uh.cu
Carlos Lage Codorniu
Asistente
Yaisilemi Herrera
Instructor
yaisilemi@bc.gob.cu
Héctor Orlando Pérez Salazar
Auxiliar
hector.perez@fec.uh.cu
Laura Sánchez Monteagudo
Instructor
laura.sanchez@fec.uh.cu
Amanda Pérez Piloto
Adiestrada
amanda.perez@fec.uh.cu
Jaquelín Simanca Cárdenas
Auxiliar
Jesús Peña Ramos
Tania Villegas Ramos
Titular
tania.villegas@aeronav.avianet.cu
Ángela C. Porras González
Auxiliar
Lino Adrián Reyes Hernández
Titular
lino@arqhabana